Examples: query, "exact match", wildcard*, wild?ard, wild*rd
Fuzzy search: cake~ (finds cakes, bake)
Term boost: "red velvet"^4, chocolate^2
Field grouping: tags:(+work -"fun-stuff")
Escape special characters +-&|!(){}[]^"~*?:\ - e.g. \+ \* \!
Range search: properties.timestamp:[1587729413488 TO *] (inclusive), properties.title:{A TO Z}(excluding A and Z)
Combinations: chocolate AND vanilla, chocolate OR vanilla, (chocolate OR vanilla) NOT "vanilla pudding"
Field search: properties.title:"The Title" AND text
Unanswered
differents session tokens by api calls

Hello,
I'm new to symphony and I'm trying to send messages accross differents chatrooms or IM/IMM.
To do so, I have to get session tokens for chatroom. to get session token I need to authentificate with my user ID from the OBO App Authenticate endpoint.
the problem is that when I try to get the first token I need for the all process with the "https://develop2-api.symphony.com/sessionauth/v1/app/authenticate" request url, I only get a 404 as a response.
I've already checker the header (took the example from OBO) but nothing change.

response: